Over Ons


Directie

Bert van Boven

Directeur

BvanBoven@van-boven.nl

 

Directie / Verkoop

Raymon van Boven

Verkoopleider Suzuki

rvanboven@van-boven.nl

Directie

Rosilde van Boven

Management
Aftersales 
Marketing
Receptioniste / planning

Rosilde@van-boven.nl

 

 

Verkoop

Raymond Spijker

Verkoopleider Nissan
Bedrijfswagens
Occassions

r.spijker@van-boven.nl

Jeffrey

Verkoop

Jeffrey Katoen

Assistent-Verkoopadviseur:
Nissan
Bedrijfswagens
Occassions
 

Administratie

Jeltje Fransen

Boekhouding

J.Fransen@van-boven.nl

 

Administratie

Alie Dijkstra

A.Dijkstra@van-boven.nl

 

Lisanne

Receptie

Monique Bergsma


Receptioniste
Planner werkplaats
M.Bergsma@van-boven.nl

Lisanne

Receptie

Lisanne Schenkel

Receptioniste
Planner werkplaats

L.schenkel@van-boven.nl

 

 

 

Magazijn

Gerrit Joling

Chef Magazijn Suzuki Nissan

Schade afwikkeling
Schade begeleiding

G.Joling@van-boven.nl

Werkplaats

Luuk Lotterman

Chef Werkplaats
1e Monteur
APK keurmeester

Suzuki , Nissan,
Volkswagen en
Electronica specialist

Werkplaats

Wijnand Bruins

1e monteur
Apk keurmeester
Airco specialist
Auto - elektronica

Werkplaats

Paul Meppeling

1e Monteur
APK keurmeester

Suzuki , Nissan,
Alfa Romeo en 
Bedrijfswagen specialist

Werkplaats

Johan Maatje

Service technicus
Suzuki / Nissan
4x4 Specialist

Werkplaats

Patrick van der Baan

1e Monteur
APK keurmeester

Nissan / Suzuki

Bas

Werkplaats

Bas de Poel

Leerling 1e monteur

Werkplaats

Ruben Klomp

Weekendhulp Techniek